Attitude Quotes on Girls

25 Feb

Get really ultimate Attitude Quotes on Girls in this article. You can impress any girl with these quotes.

I have been playing the nice guy for long enough… some people are going to see the other side of me now.

Don’t PLAY With Me ! Coz I know I Can PLAY Better Than You.

Let’s share, You’ll take the grenade, I’ll take the pin.

We Indian’s are a simple people… but piss us off, and we’ll bomb your cities.

Some mistakes are too much fun to only make once!

Having a positive mental attitude is asking how something can be done rather than saying it can’t be done.

WISH YOU WERE ME? I KNOW I HAVE THE EFFECT ON PEOPLE.

The difference between divorce and legal separation is that legal separation gives a husband time to hide his money.

The last thing I want to do is hurt you. But it’s still on the list.

We’re all given some sort of skill in life. Mine just happens to be beating up on people.

Roses are red violets are blue I’m skitzafranic and so am I?

The greatest discovery of all time is that a person can change his future by merely changing his attitude.

If you keep your feet firmly on the ground, you’ll have trouble putting on your pants.

There comes a time in every rightly constructed girl’s life that she has a raging desire to go somewhere and dig for hidden treasure.

The who expects every morning to open into a new world finds that today is like yesterday, but she believes tomorrow will be different.

The girl who expects every morning to open into a new world finds that today is like yesterday, but she believes tomorrow will be different.

Bad Girls II has knocked everyone’s socks off.

When you teach your Son, you teach your sons son.

Refuse To Have A Battle Of Wits With An Unarmed Person.

Life isn’t a garden…so stop being a hoe!

When you pray for anyone you tend to modify your personal attitude toward him.

Gett on my level; oh wait you can’t you’re always on your knees.

I’m not heartless, I just learned how to use my heart LESS.

I hate when I’m about to HUG someone really Sexy,,,, and my face hits the mirror.

My advice to you is get married: if you find a good wife you’ll be happy; if not, you’ll become a philosopher.

One of the best things in the world to be is a girl; it requires no experience, but needs some practice to be a good one.

A girl is a magical creature – you can lock him out of your workshop, but you can’t lock him out of your heart.

At age 11 in 1960, I moved to an academic state secondary school, Harrow County Grammar School for Boys.

The freedom… being the sauce best beloved by the boyish soul.

Why be difficult, when with a bit of effort, you can be impossible?

EVIL is just LIVE spelled backwards.

Happiness doesn’t depend on any external conditions, it is governed by our mental attitude.

Fu*k what you heard; recognize what you see.

My BACK is not a VOICEMAIL, so better say it on my FACE.

I had lunch with a chess champion the other day. I knew he was a chess champion because it took him 20 minutes to pass the salt.

Boys will be boys. And even that wouldn’t matter if only we could prevent girls from being girls.

Boys will be boys. And even that wouldn’t matter if only we could prevent girls from being girls.

Asked why they wanted to fight, the young women said they enjoyed it, just as some men and boys do.

Girls are stupid, throw rocks at them.

If things get any worse, I’ll have to ask you to stop helping me.

Don’t Treat Me Any Differently than You Would the Queen.

Pathetic attitudes are not in keeping with greatness.

Bitches throwin shit on my name…That’s a shame… Is it my fault that i’m the hottest bitch in the game?

People say I have a dirty mind, But I say its just creative!

Nothing is really work unless you would rather be doing something else.

A girl is naturally full of humor.

As flies to wanton girls, are we to the gods; they kill us for their sport.

The boys do have cooties. In high school they’re called STDs.

Everyone have a photographic memory, Some just don’t have films.

I don’t come with dice-so don’t play me.

Leadership is practiced not so much in words as in attitude and in actions.

I got all those bitches…SHAKING IN FEAR! Quick to talk shit…YET SCARED TO COME NEAR!

A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs. It’s jolted by every pebble on the road.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

